Sam’s Treasure Chest | Vacation rentals | Trinity, Newfoundland

SAM’S TREASURE CHEST, VACATION RENTALS, NEAR TRINITY, NEWFOUNDLAND

Salmon fishing, kayak, paddle board and whale observation

Enjoy an unforgettable vacation experience

In the tiny but authentic village of Trouty, at the far end of a narrow road, SAM's Treasure Chest widely open its arms to welcome you. Right in front of you, Trouty's Cove seems to be owned privately by yourself. The wild life is all over ; whales, salmons, eagles, loons and occasionnally mooses may visit you.

You put your luggages down and you rapidly prepare your crew because... YOU MUST DEFEND THE COVE !!! All the Pirate's gears are inside the Chest for all ages. You gather yourselves in front of one of the two cannons and you face the ennemy !!! Your vacation is only starting that you already have plenty of pictures.

Later on you may want to discover the Cove by Kayak or Paddle Board. Near, you will enjoy visiting the historical village of TRINITY, one of the NFLD touristical jewell.

Also at close distance,you will be able to find the Random Passage site, a popular TV serie of 2000 and three abandonned towns since decades even centuries, Kerley's Harbour, Ireland's Eye and British Harbour.

At dusk, back to SAM's Treasure Chest and around the fire pit, you will be able to remember all the joys of your day while eating braised marshmallow.

It will take you days to embrass all the attractions of the close area.If there is a Paradise on Earth it has to be SAM's Treasure Chest.

HAVE A NICE STAY !!!

A CHARMING VACATION HOME IN TRINITY BIGHT NFLD

René Lavoie, owner

Enjoy an unforgettable vacation experience

Maison à louer, Terre Neuve | Sam’s treasure chest

SAM’S TREASURE CHEST, MAISON À LOUER PRÈS DE TRINITY, TERRE-NEUVE

Pêche au saumon, kayak, paddle board et observation des baleines

Profitez d’un séjour et de vacances inoubliables

Dans le minuscule mais authentique village de Trouty, tout au bout d'un étroit chemin, SAM's Treasure Chest ouvre tout grand ses bras pour vous accueillir. Devant vous, il y a l'anse de Trouty et elle semble vous appartenir tout entier. La vie sauvage y est omniprésente ; baleines, saumons, aigles, huards et occasionnellement des orignaux viendront vous visiter.

Vous débarquez vos bagages et rapidement vous préparez votre équipage, car vous avez une Baie à défendre! Les costumes de pirates sont bien rangés dans le coffre, il y en a pour tous les âges. Vous vous regroupez devant un des canons et faites face à l'ennemi... Vos vacances commencent à peine et déjà vous avez une grande quantité de photos.

Plus tard, vous irez en kayak ou en paddle board explorer la Baie. À proximité, vous prendrez plaisir à découvrir le village historique de TRINITY, un des joyaux touristiques de Terre-Neuve.

Aussi, à faible distance, le lieu de tournage d'une populaire série télé " Random Passage " et trois villages abandonnés depuis des décennies, voir des siècles, Kerley's Harbour, Ireland's Eye et British Harbour.

Le soir venu, de retour à SAM's Treasure Chest, vous pourrez vous raconter vos exploits devant le feu de camp en dégustant des guimauves braisées.

Vous en aurez pour des jours à tout vouloir saisir... S'il y existe un paradis sur terre, il doit ressembler à SAM's Treasure Chest....

LA MAISON DE VACANCES IDEALE à TRINITY BIGHT TERRE NEUVE

René Lavoie, propriétaire

Enjoy an unforgettable vacation experience